2530 - 6th Line Unit #10 Oakville, ON L6H 6W5  Local: (905) 257-8858
Customer Reviews
IN 2 FLOWERS DESIGN STUDIO
Local Oakville, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (36 reviews)
Date: Jul 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

My sister-in-law said the flowers you sent were beautiful. Thank you so very much.
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great. Easy to order. The on line options are very helpful
Date: Mar 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

We have had several occasions that we've chosen in2 Flowers. Every time we are in awe of the beautiful way you add love and care to your beautiful creations. Thank you...
Dagmara & Ewelina's Reply:
Date: Mar 15, 2016, 1:26 pm

Heather, thank you so much for all your business and trust in us for all your flower needs. We sincerely do appreciate it:)
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Feb.27,2016 Ela W. I received flowers from my sister for my birthday.The arrangement was absolutely beautiful. Thank you,
Ewelina's Reply:
Date: Feb 29, 2016, 9:16 am

We are happy to hear. Thank you very much for your feedback.
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were beautiful!
Ewelina's Reply:
Date: Feb 27, 2016, 3:11 pm

Thank you for your order and for taking the time to let us know how we did.
Date: Sep 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful. Great prices and easy to order.
Dagmara's Reply:
Date: Sep 16, 2015, 10:13 am

Thank you very much for ordering with us, we greatly do appreciate your business:)
Date: Aug 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very pleased with arrangement. Delivered as scheduled.
Dagmara's Reply:
Date: Aug 25, 2015, 9:14 am

Glad to hear:) Thank you for trusting us with your flower needs, and for using our services.
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers are always lovely
Date: Sep 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

amazing flower design, top service.
Date: Aug 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

So creative. Designed flowers many times for me. Loved my daughter's sweet sixteen arrangement. This designer /owner also did my daughters baptism. Artistic & talented and fairly priced
Date: Jul 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Absolutely beautiful creative floral arrangements...so impressive ...at great prices. Each presentation is unique and worth every penny. Friendly staff. LOVE this shop that is truly " IN 2 FLOWERS" !!! Norma Shatilla
Date: Dec 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great selection, great service. Will definitely use again and again.
Date: Dec 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement is beautiful. However my friend who sent it was disappointed as it was supposed to be a centre piece for our table. Instead it was a very tall arrangement in a tall vase. Not at all suitable to sit on a dining table.
Date: Sep 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

It was easy and fast to order, I am happy because they did not change my order like others do, they send what I want to be send Keep the good work and service and I am looking forward to repeat doing business with them
Date: Sep 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Both of these women are extremely talented. They made beautiful centerpieces for a large function that my colleagues still rave about. They design beautiful floral arrangements on the spot that are sure to impress any recipient. Their service is friendly and polite and their prices are unbeatable in the area!
Date: Sep 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

These girls are truly gifted. They sat with me and made sure they understood exactly what I was looking for my daughter's baptism. Truly extraordinary!!!
Date: Jun 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Extraordinary customer service from point of purchase to delivery. Despite all interactions per internet, very personal service. Recipient of flowers very impressed with the arrangement. Price very reasonable. Much appreciated. Thank you
Date: Jun 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

confusing, what does the IN 2 FLOWERS DESIGN STUDIO has to do with the SUNFLOWER FLOWERS & GIFTS. As a long time resident of Oakville, don't recall the IN 2 FLOWERS DESIGN STUDIO being at the address specified above "for over 15 years". Are the ratings and the testimonials true for IN 2 FLOWERS DESIGN STUDIO?
Date: May 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

I undersatand the flowers were great. This was a 6y0th Birthday gift for my sister. I live in the UK so it was ideal to be able to make the order online.
Date: Jan 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

Everything was very easy and smooth and it was nice to get an email to confirm the flowers had been delivered.
Date: Oct 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Aug 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

Everything perfect!! Only suggestion I have is to be able to see the stuffed animals and balloons easily before confirming cart because I wasn´t sure of what I was ordering at that moment. Thanks for the lovely presentation and the service in general.
Date: Jul 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

The Sunflowers of Faith bouquet was simply elegant and delivered the day after I placed the order. Very impressive service. Thank you.
Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Always beautiful! thank you
Date: Jan 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers arrived on time and they were just what we ordered. They were beautiful. Thank you very much
Date: Dec 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers and arrangement arrived all fresh and beautiful.
Date: Dec 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

We were pleased with your service and the recipient of the flowers was delighted, describing the arrangement as "gorgeous". Thank you
Date: Nov 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Nov 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Large selection of good quality flowers skilfully arranged. High end customer service. Thank you.
Flower Delivery To Oakville, ON
See Delivery Areas